WIAW {1/14}

WIAW
(What I Ate Wednesday)
 
Documenting my daily eats from yesterday really made me realize I desperately needed to go food shopping!
Breakfast:
Screen shot 2014-01-14 at 7.41.49 PM.png
2 scrambled eggs with an English muffin with edamame hummus
 
 
Lunch:
Screen shot 2014-01-14 at 7.42.16 PM.png
Tomato soup and saltines
 
Snack:
Screen shot 2014-01-14 at 7.42.26 PM.png
Apple with peanut butter – Lazy technique of taking a bite out the apple and filling it in with peanut butter
 
Dinner:
Screen shot 2014-01-14 at 7.42.54 PM.png
I finally went food shopping and treated myself to some sushi with bell pepper strips and ranch. Sushi Roll 1: Brown Rice California Roll, Sushi Roll 2: Spicy Shrimp
 
Dessert:
Screen shot 2014-01-14 at 7.42.34 PM.png
My mom brought these pastries home. I had a bite of each 🙂
 
 
Now that I went grocery shopping, my fridge is fully stocked. I have a few recipe ideas in mind this weekend!
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

